Make 6x the impact through 
Facebook matching gift!

Exciting news! When you donate to OMF’s Facebook Fundraiser tomorrow, Tuesday, November 30, 2021, (International Giving Tuesday), your gift of any amount will be matched by 6x! 

Tomorrow only, Facebook will match up to $8 million in donations — for the first $2 million, they will match 100% of your donation, and for the remaining $6 million, they will match 10%  of your donation. On top of that, generous OMF supporters will triple match the amount of your gift. 

That means OMF can receive six times the amount you donate!


Facebook’s matching grant will run out quickly, so please be sure to make your donation as soon as the match launches on Tuesday, November 30, (5 AM Pacific / 8 AM Eastern / 1 PM London). All you have to do is follow this link to our Facebook Fundraiser, then click the “donate” button to make your gift. The matching contributions will be applied automatically.

Additionally, Facebook covers the processing fees for your gift so that 100 percent of your contribution goes to OMF. Your $10 donation turns into $60, $100 into $600, and so on; any amount you contribute makes a difference.

Please help us take advantage of this incredible opportunity to accelerate research of multisystem chronic, complex diseases,